When something is changed, why does it have to become more complicated? It used to be easy, you upload an image, you check the box if you want to sell your work, and voila!. Now, when I uploaded an image, I had to make a choice between two options, yet, it wasn't very clear as to how a selection is made.
I tried to delete an image from my protfolio, and when I clicked on 'delete' I was taken to a white page...frozen in time, with no activity. I had to return to the dashboard, to then go to 'manage' artwork, so I could delete the image....Sheesh...Why was that so difficult?